Your membership with ShootQ is a month-to-month recurring membership with no contract. You may cancel at any time. ShootQ bills your account using the credit card you provided at the beginning of your monthly billing cycle.
Amounts paid are not refundable. Subscriptions to ShootQ are pre-paid.
To cancel your account, simply click on the Settings tab, and then click on Account & Billing. You'll see a link that says "Cancel My Account" at the bottom of the page.
Click the "Cancel My Account" link and then follow the steps to complete your account cancellation.
Before you close your account, you should know:
- Data for cancelled accounts is retained for thirty days - if you reconsider, contact us and we'll gladly reactivate your account.
- Before continuing, you may wish to download your relationships in vCard format and print important documents, such as contracts and invoices.
- You have the option of canceling your account immediately in which case client-facing portions of the application, including contact form integrations, public pricing, and online bookings will be immediately unavailable. If you choose to cancel at the end of your billing cycle, your account will remain active until the close of your current billing cycle.
If you have any questions, call us at 888-9-SHOOTQ Ext. 2 (for support) or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Credit Card Expirations or Declines
Please note that allowing the credit card on file to expire or decline will result in automatic suspension of your account after a period of 5 weeks. You will no longer have access to your ShootQ account.
We will send notices to the email on record if a card is declined.
Questions or Concerns
Cancel My Account Now
Choosing this option will immediately revoke your access to ShootQ. All automatic correspondence will be stopped. Client-facing portions of the application, including Nimbus websites, contact forms, public pricing, and online bookings will be immediately unavailable.
Cancel My Account Before Next Billing
Choosing this option will leave your account active until the end of your current billing cycle. Any automatic correspondence will continue to be sent to your clients. Client-facing portions of the application, including Nimbus websites, contact forms, public pricing, and online bookings will be continue to be available until end of your billing cycle.